A Returner’s Magic Should Be Special Chapter 191: Release Date

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of A Returner’s Magic Should Be Special Chapter 191, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

A Returner’s Magic Should Be Special Chapter 191 Release Date

Chapter 185 of Jujutsu Kaisen is planned to deliver on Friday, May 20, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST.

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers

A Returner’s Magic Should Be Special Chapter 191 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM on Friday
  • Central Daylight Time: 11 AM on Friday
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Noon on Friday
  • British Summer Time: 5 PM on Friday

Faq

Q1. A Returner’s Magic Should Be Special Chapter 191 Release Date & Time in US

A Returner’s Magic Should Be Special Chapter 191 of is planned to deliver on Friday, May 20, 2022, at 8:30 AM.

Q2. A Returner’s Magic Should Be Special Chapter 191 Release Date & Time in India

A Returner’s Magic Should Be Special Chapter 191 of is planned to deliver on Friday, May 20, 2022, at 1:30 PM.

Avi Gupta

Covering Manga News here. My favorite anime is ‘AOT’. Favorite Quote “No matter how messed up things get, you can always figure out the best solution.” – Eren Jaeger
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.