Boruto Manga Chapter 70 Release Date, Time, Countdown & Where to read

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Boruto Manga Chapter 70, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

Boruto Manga Chapter 70 Release Date

Chapter 70 of Boruto English Dub is planned to air on Friday, May 20, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Boruto Manga Chapter 70 Manga.

Next Chapter: Boruto Manga Chapter 71 Release Date, Time

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers

Boruto Manga Chapter 70 Release Time

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PDT
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EDT
  • British Time: 4 PM BST
  • European Time: 5 PM CEST
  • India Time: 8.30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT

Boruto Manga Chapter 70 Countdown

Boruto Manga Chapter 70 Where to read

All the latest Upcoming and previous chapters of Boruto can be read online through VIZ’s website.

Also Read: Dragon Ball Super Manga Chapter 84 Release Date, Time & Countdown

Faq

Boruto Manga Chapter 70 Release Date & Time in India

Chapter 70 of Boruto English Dub is planned to air on Friday, May 20, 2022, at 8:30 PM. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Boruto Manga Chapter 70 Manga.

Boruto Manga Chapter 70 Release Date & Time in US

Chapter 70 of Boruto English Dub is planned to air on Friday, May 20, 2022, at 8:00 AM. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Boruto Manga Chapter 70 Manga.

Avi Gupta

Covering Manga News here. My favorite anime is ‘AOT’. Favorite Quote “No matter how messed up things get, you can always figure out the best solution.” – Eren Jaeger
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.