How to Watch Carnival Phantasm in Right Watch Order

Hey guys, this is how to watch the Carnival Phantasm in the right order I’ll be giving you the correct order to watch it without missing any single season ova or even a movie it’s a Comedy, Parody anime that you really need to start watching it.

I made this for those who just started actually Watching Carnival Phantasm and they don’t have any intention to skip a single episode I will explain to you the correct order to watch it and prepare yourself.

Carnival Phantasm Watch Order

There is the Right Chronological order to watch Carnival Phantasm Series in 2022.

1. Carnival Phantasm

Type: OVAEpisode: 12 EpisodeRuntime: 14Min Each = 2.8hrReleased in: 2011

2. Carnival Phantasm: Illya-jou

Type: SpecialEpisode: 1 EpisodeRuntime: 8Min Released in: 2011

3. Carnival Phantasm EX Season

Type: OVAEpisode: 1 EpisodeRuntime: 20MinReleased in: 2011

4. Carnival Phantasm: HibiChika Special

Type: SpecialEpisode: 1 EpisodeRuntime: 26MinReleased in: 2012

5. Fate/Grand Carnival

Type: OVAEpisode: 4 EpisodeRuntime: 15MinReleased in: 2020

Where to watch Carnival Phantasm Legally

Below are the best options to watch Carnival Phantasm Legally

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.