How to Watch Seihou Bukyou Outlaw Star Series Right Watch Order

Hey guys, this is how to watch the Seihou Bukyou Outlaw Star in the right order
I’ll be giving you the correct order to watch it without missing any single
season ova or even a movie it’s a Comedy, Parody anime that you really need to
start watching it.

I made this for those who just started actually
Watching Seihou Bukyou Outlaw Star and they don’t have any intention to skip a
single episode I will explain to you the correct order to watch it and prepare

Seihou Bukyou Outlaw Watch Order

There is the Right Chronological order to watch Seihou Bukyou
Outlaw Series in 2022.

1. Seihou Bukyou Outlaw Star

Type: Series
Episode: 24 Episode
Runtime: 10hr
Released in: 1998

2. Seihou Bukyou Outlaw Star Specials

Type: Special
Episode: 2 Episode
Runtime: 50Min 
Released in: 1999

3. Seihou Tenshi Angel Links

Type: Series
Episode: 13 Episode
Runtime: 6.2hr
Released in: 1999

4. Seihou Tenshi Angel Links: Meifon no Special Kaisetsu Corner

Type: Special
Episode: 1 Episode
Runtime: 6Min 
Released in: 2000

5. Seihou Bukyou Outlaw Star Pilot

Type: Special
Episode: 1 Episode
Runtime: 1Min
Released in: 2006

Where to watch Seihou Bukyou Outlaw Star Legally

Below are the best options to watch Seihou Bukyou Outlaw Star

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.