My Hero Academia Chapter 353 Release Date, Time, Countdown & Where to read

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of My Hero Academia Chapter 353, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

My Hero Academia Chapter 353 Release Date

Chapter 353 of My Hero Academia is planned to air on Sunday, May 22, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming My Hero Academia Chapter 353 Manga.

My Hero Academia Chapter 353 Release Time

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
  • Pacific Time: 9 AM on Sunday
  • Central Time: 11 AM on Sunday
  • Eastern Time: Noon on Sunday
  • British Time: 5 PM on Sunday

My Hero Academia Chapter 353 Countdown

My Hero Academia Chapter 353 Where to read

All the latest Upcoming and previous chapters of My Hero Academia Chapter 353 can be read online through VIZ’s website.

Faq

My Hero Academia Chapter 353 Release Date & Time in India

Chapter 353 of My Hero Academia is planned to air on Sunday, May 22, 2022, at 3:00 PM. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming My Hero Academia Chapter 353 Manga.

My Hero Academia Chapter 353 Release Date & Time in US

Chapter 353 of My Hero Academia is planned to air on Sunday, May 22, 2022, at 11:00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming My Hero Academia Chapter 353 Manga.

Avi Gupta

Covering Manga News here. My favorite anime is ‘AOT’. Favorite Quote “No matter how messed up things get, you can always figure out the best solution.” – Eren Jaeger
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.