My Hero Academia Chapter 354: Release Date, Time, Countdown & Where to read

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of My Hero Academia Chapter 354, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

My Hero Academia Chapter 354 Release Date

Chapter 354 of My Hero Academia is planned to air on Sunday, May 29, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming My Hero Academia Chapter 354.

My Hero Academia Chapter 354 Release Time

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM 29 May
  • Central Daylight Time: 11 AM 29 May
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 12:00 Noon 29 May
  • British Summer Time: 5 PM 29 May

My Hero Academia Chapter 354 Release Time Countdown

Where to Read My Hero Academia Chapter 354

All the latest Upcoming and previous chapters of My Hero Academia can be read online through VIZ’s website or else you can Shueisha’s English manga portal Mangaplus.

Faq

Q1.My Hero Academia Chapter 354 Release Date & Time in India

Ans: Chapter 354 of My Hero Academia is planned to air on Sunday, 29 May 2022, at 5:30 PM. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Read My Hero Academia Chapter 354.

Q2. My Hero Academia Chapter 354 Release Date & Time in US

Ans: Chapter 354 of My Hero Academia is planned to air on Sunday, 29 May 2022, at 9:00 AM. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Read My Hero Academia Chapter 354.

Avi Gupta

Covering Manga News here. My favorite anime is ‘AOT’. Favorite Quote “No matter how messed up things get, you can always figure out the best solution.” – Eren Jaeger
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.