Bakugan: Evolutions Episode 18: Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Bakugan: Evolutions Episode 18, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

Bakugan: Evolutions Episode 18 Release Date

Bakugan: Evolutions Episode 18 has been scheduled to be released on 6 June (Monday) 2022 at 2:00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Bakugan: Evolutions Episode 18.

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers

Bakugan: Evolutions Episode 18 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 10:00 AM (June 5)
  • Central Time: 12:00 PM (June 5)
  • Eastern Time: 1:00 PM (June 5)
  • Indian Standard Time: 10:30 PM (June 5)
  • Japan Standard Time: 2:00 AM (June 6)

Bakugan: Evolutions Episode 18 Countdown (US)

Bakugan: Evolutions Episode 18 Countdown (India)

Where to Watch Bakugan: Evolutions Episode 18?

The Series is Official Streaming on Netflix, In Netflix, there will be Geoblocks in some Countries In addition to helping bypass Geoblocks You Need to use VPN. The platform needs a Subscription.

Bakugan: Evolutions Episode 18 Preview Trailer

Faq

Q1. Bakugan: Evolutions Episode 18 Release Date & Time in US

Ans: Bakugan: Evolutions Episode 18 has been scheduled to be released on 5 June (Sunday) 2022 at 10:00 AM PT.

Q2. Bakugan: Evolutions Episode 18 Release Date & Time in India

Ans: Bakugan: Evolutions Episode 18 has been scheduled to be released on 5 June (Sunday) 2022 at 10:30 PM IST.

Zishan

Anytime & Anywhere Love Watching Anime, I Think Anime is my DNA Sharing some Important Dates For Upcoming Anime Release.
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.