Bastard Heavy Metal Dark Fantasy Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Bastard Heavy Metal, Dark Fantasy, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

Bastard Heavy Metal, Dark Fantasy Release Date Release Date

Bastard Heavy Metal, Dark Fantasy is planned to deliver on Thursday, 30 June 2022, at 12:00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Bastard Heavy Metal, Dark Fantasy.

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

Bastard Heavy Metal, Dark Fantasy Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 6:30 AM
  • Central Time: 8:30 AM
  • Eastern Time: 9:30 AM
  • Indian Standard Time: 7:00 PM

Bastard Heavy Metal, Dark Fantasy Countdown

Where To Watch Bastard Heavy Metal, Dark Fantasy

The Series is Official Streaming on Netflix, In Netflix, there will be Geoblocks in some Countries In addition to helping bypass Netflix Geoblocks You Need to use VPN. The platform needs a Subscription.

Watch Bastard Heavy Metal Dark Fantasy Official Trailer

Plot Bastard Heavy Metal, Dark Fantasy

In Bastard!!, the Kingdom of Metallicana is attacked by the Four Lords of Havoc. This prompts the high priest to ask his daughter to awaken Dark Schneider, a wizard and former leader of the Riders, from within the body of 14-year-old Luche Renren.

Bastard!!’s history is about sorcery, revenge, and other power struggles in a Dungeons & Dragons–like world. It is a dystopian world, where people need magic to survive against wild beasts, and evil monsters. There are four kingdoms, each one the protector of one of the four seals that keep the God of Destruction in stasis.

While the first half of the manga follows most a theme similar to Dungeons & Dragons scenarios, it later also focuses on aspects such as beliefs, morals and religions.

Faq

Q1. Bastard Heavy Metal, Dark Fantasy Release Date & Time For US

Ans: Bastard Heavy Metal, Dark Fantasy is planned to deliver on Thursday, 30 June 2022, at 6:30 AM PT.

Q2. Bastard Heavy Metal, Dark Fantasy Release Date & Time For India

Ans: Bastard Heavy Metal, Dark Fantasy is planned to deliver on Thursday, 30 June 2022, at 7:00 PM IST.

Q3. Bastard Heavy Metal, Dark Fantasy Netflix release date

Ans: Bastard Heavy Metal, Dark Fantasy is planned to deliver on Thursday, 30 June 2022, at 11:30 AM PT.

Zishan

Anytime & Anywhere Love Watching Anime, I Think Anime is my DNA Sharing some Important Dates For Upcoming Anime Release.
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.