BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 13: Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 13, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 13 Release Date

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 13 is planned to deliver on Wednesday, June 29, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 13.

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 13 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 AM (June 28)
  • Central Time: 10:00 AM (June 28)
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 AM (June 28)
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM (June 28)
  • Japan Standard Time: 12:00 AM (June 29)

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 13 Countdown (US)

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 13 Countdown (India)

Where To Watch BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 13

Below are the best option to watch this anime in English dubbed

  • Crunchyroll

But, You Need a VPN to Watch This Anime as there are GeoBlocks by Streaming Services.

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Official Trailer

Faq

Q1. BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 13 Release Date & Time For US

Ans: BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 13 is planned to deliver on Tuesday, June 28, 2022, at 8:00 AM PT.

Q2. BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 13 Release Date & Time For India

Ans: BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 13 is planned to deliver on Tuesday, June 28, 2022, at 8:30 PM IST.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.