Blue Lock Chapter 178: Release Date, Time, Countdown & Where to Read

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Blue Lock Chapter 178, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

Blue Lock Chapter 178 Release Date

Chapter 178 of Blue Lock is planned to air on Tuesday, June 21, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Nano Machine Chapter 109.

Blue Lock Chapter 178 Release Time

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM 21 June
  • Central Daylight Time: 11 AM 21 June
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 12:00 Noon 21 June
  • British Summer Time: 5 PM 21 June

Blue Lock Chapter 178 Countdown

Where to read Blue Lock Chapter 178

All the latest Upcoming and previous chapters of Blue Lock can be read online through Kodansha website.

Plot Blue Lock

In 2018, the Japanese national team finished 16th in the FIFA World Cup. As a result, the Japanese Football Union hires the soccer enigma Ego Jinpachi. His master plan to lead Japan to stardom is Blue Lock, a training regimen designed to create the world’s greatest egotist striker. Those who fail Blue Lock will never again be permitted to represent Japan. Yoichi Isagi, unknown high school soccer who is conflicted about his playing style, decides to join the program in order to become the best player in the world.

Faq

Q1. Blue Lock Chapter 178 Release Date & Time in India

Ans: Chapter 178 of Blue Lock is planned to air on Tuesday, June 21, 2022, at 5:30 PM IST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Blue Lock Chapter 178.

Q2. Blue Lock Chapter 178 Release Date & Time in US

Ans: Chapter 178 of Blue Lock is planned to air on Tuesday, June 21, 2022, at 9:00 AM PT. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Blue Lock Chapter 178.

Avi Gupta

Covering Manga News here. My favorite anime is ‘AOT’. Favorite Quote “No matter how messed up things get, you can always figure out the best solution.” – Eren Jaeger
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.