Cap Kakumei Bottleman DX Episode 10: Release Date, Time, Countdown

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Cap Kakumei Bottleman DX Episode 10, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

Cap Kakumei Bottleman DX Episode 10 Release Date

Cap Kakumei Bottleman DX Episode 10 has been scheduled to be released on 5 June (Sunday) 2022 at 9.30 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Cap Kakumei Bottleman DX Episode 10.

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers

Cap Kakumei Bottleman DX Episode 10 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 5:30 PM (June 4)
  • Central Time: 7:30 PM (June 4)
  • Eastern Time: 8:30 PM (June 4)
  • Indian Standard Time: 6:00 AM (June 5)
  • Japan Standard Time: 9:30 AM (June 5)

Cap Kakumei Bottleman DX Episode 10 Countdown (US)

Cap Kakumei Bottleman DX Episode 10 Countdown (India)

Where to Watch Digimon Ghost Game Episode 9?

The Series is Official Streaming on Crunchyroll, In Crunchyroll, there will be Geoblocks in some Countries In addition to helping bypass Crunchyroll Geoblocks You Need to use VPN. The platform needs a Subscription.

Faq

Q1. Cap Kakumei Bottleman DX Episode 10 Release Date & Time in US

Ans: Cap Kakumei Bottleman DX Episode 10 has been scheduled to be released on 4 June (Saturday) 2022 at 5:30 PM.

Q2. Cap Kakumei Bottleman DX Episode 10 Release Date & Time in India

Ans: Cap Kakumei Bottleman DX Episode 10 has been scheduled to be released on 5 June (Sunday) 2022 at 6:00 AM.

Zishan

Anytime & Anywhere Love Watching Anime, I Think Anime is my DNA Sharing some Important Dates For Upcoming Anime Release.
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.