Delicious Party Pretty Cure Episode 13: Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Delicious Party Pretty Cure Episode 13, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

Delicious Party Pretty Cure Episode 13 Release Date

Title: “Save Their Stolen Memories! Takumi’s Secret”, Delicious Party Pretty Cure Episode 13 has been scheduled to be released on 5 June (Sunday) 2022 at 8.30 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Delicious Party Pretty Cure Episode 13.

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers

Delicious Party Pretty Cure Episode 13 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 4:30 PM (June 4)
  • Central Time: 6:30 PM (June 4)
  • Eastern Time: 7:30 PM (June 4)
  • Indian Standard Time: 5:00 AM (June 5)
  • Japan Standard Time: 8:30 AM (June 5)

Delicious Party Pretty Cure Episode 13 Countdown (US)

Delicious Party Pretty Cure Episode 13 Countdown (India)

Where to Watch Delicious Party Pretty Cure Episode 13?

The Series is Official Streaming on Crunchyroll, In Crunchyroll, there will be Geoblocks in some Countries In addition to helping bypass Crunchyroll Geoblocks You Need to use VPN. The platform needs a Subscription.

Delicious Party Pretty Cure Plot Summary

The kingdom of CooKingdom is a place responsible for all the cuisine in multiple worlds. However the kingdom’s precious treasure, the Recipe-Bon (レシピボン, Reshipibon) is stolen by a bunch of phantom thieves named the “Bundle Gang” whose aim is to monopolize all the cooking of the world for themselves by capturing the Recipepe, small cooking fairies that represent every dish in the world. As a result, three Energy Fairies from the kingdom were sent to the human world in the town of Oishiina Town, where they meet Yui Nagomi and her friends, Kokone Fuwa and Ran Hanamichi. Together they become Pretty Cures in order to stop the Bundle Gang from capturing all the Recipepe and bring the Recipe-Bon back from their clutches.

Source: Wikipedia

Faq

Q1. Delicious Party Pretty Cure Episode 13 Release Date & Time in US

Ans: Delicious Party Pretty Cure Episode 13 has been scheduled to be released on 4 June (Saturday) 2022 at 4:30 PM.

Q2. Delicious Party Pretty Cure Episode 13 Release Date & Time in India

Ans: Delicious Party Pretty Cure Episode 13 has been scheduled to be released on 5 June (Sunday) 2022 at 5:00 AM.

Zishan

Anytime & Anywhere Love Watching Anime, I Think Anime is my DNA Sharing some Important Dates For Upcoming Anime Release.
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.