Digimon Ghost Game Episode 9: Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Digimon Ghost Game Episode 9, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

Digimon Ghost Game Episode 9 Release Date

Digimon Ghost Game Episode 9 has been scheduled to be released on 5 June (Sunday) 2022 at 9.00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Digimon Ghost Game Episode 9.

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

Digimon Ghost Game Episode 9 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 5:00 PM (June 4)
  • Central Time: 7:00 PM (June 4)
  • Eastern Time: 8:00 PM (June 4)
  • Indian Standard Time: 5:30 AM (June 5)
  • Japan Standard Time: 9:00 AM (June 5)

Digimon Ghost Game Episode 9 Countdown (US)

Digimon Ghost Game Episode 9 Countdown (India)

Where to Watch Digimon Ghost Game Episode 9?

The Series is Official Streaming on Crunchyroll, In Crunchyroll, there will be Geoblocks in some Countries In addition to helping bypass Crunchyroll Geoblocks You Need to use VPN. The platform needs a Subscription.

Digimon Ghost Game Episode 9 Preview Trailer

Plot Summary

In a relatively near future, an innovative technology has emerged. On social networks, rumors are circulating about strange phenomena whose authenticity is unknown, referred to as “Hologram Ghosts”. Hiro Amanokawa is a middle school freshman at Hazakura Academy, who by activating a mysterious device left behind by his father called “Digivice”, has the effect of making unknown creatures that cannot be seen by ordinary people, the Digimon, visible to his eyes.

Since the day he met Gammamon, a mischievous Digimon entrusted to him by his father, Hiro is caught up in various strange phenomena: A man with a sewn mouth steals time from human beings, a mummy wanders around every night and kidnaps humans… The hologram ghosts are all around us and take us for target. From now on, here is the story of this other side of the world that nobody is aware of. Alongside their friends Kiyoshirō Higashimitarai and Jellymon, and later Ruli Tsukiyono and Angoramon, Hiro and Gammamon dive into the mysterious world where these creatures live.

Faq

Q1. Digimon Ghost Game Episode 9 Release Date & Time in US

Ans: Digimon Ghost Game Episode 9 has been scheduled to be released on 4 June (Saturday) 2022 at 5:00 PM.

Q2. Digimon Ghost Game Episode 9 Release Date & Time in India

Ans: Digimon Ghost Game Episode 9 has been scheduled to be released on 5 June (Sunday) 2022 at 5:30 AM.

Zishan

Anytime & Anywhere Love Watching Anime, I Think Anime is my DNA Sharing some Important Dates For Upcoming Anime Release.
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.