Don’t Hurt Me, My Healer! Episode 2636: Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Don’t Hurt Me, My Healer! Episode 2636, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

Don’t Hurt Me, My Healer! Episode 2636 Release Date

Don’t Hurt Me, My Healer! Episode 2636 has been scheduled to be released on 5 June (Sunday) 2022 at 9.00 PM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Don’t Hurt Me, My Healer! Episode 2636.

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers

Don’t Hurt Me, My Healer! Episode 2636 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 5:00 AM (June 5)
  • Central Time: 7:00 AM (June 5)
  • Eastern Time: 8:00 AM (June 5)
  • Indian Standard Time: 5:30 PM (June 5)
  • Japan Standard Time: 9:00 PM (June 5)

Don’t Hurt Me, My Healer! Episode 2636 Countdown (US)

Don’t Hurt Me, My Healer! Episode 2636 Countdown (India)

Don’t Hurt Me, My Healer! Episode 2636 Preview Trailer

Don’t Hurt Me, My Healer! Plot Summary

In a fantasy world full of adventuring warriors battling monsters and villains, the heroes and their party members are usually supported by a healer. Alvin, a fully-armored adventurer trying to make a name for himself, meets a dark elf named Carla on his journey who claims to be a healer. However, her spells and her attitude seem to cause him more harm than good, and after she “accidentally” hits Alvin with a curse, the two are forced to travel together.

Faq

Q1. Don’t Hurt Me, My Healer! Episode 2636 Release Date & Time in US

Ans: Don’t Hurt Me, My Healer! Episode 2636 has been scheduled to be released on 5 June (Sunday) 2022 at 5:00 AM.

Q2. Don’t Hurt Me, My Healer! Episode 2636 Release Date & Time in India

Ans: Don’t Hurt Me, My Healer! Episode 2636 has been scheduled to be released on 5 June (Sunday) 2022 at 5:30 PM.

Zishan

Anytime & Anywhere Love Watching Anime, I Think Anime is my DNA Sharing some Important Dates For Upcoming Anime Release.
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.