KAGINADO Season 2 Episode 9: Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of KAGINADO Season 2 Episode 9, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

KAGINADO Season 2 Episode 9 Release Date

KAGINADO Season 2 Episode 9 is planned to deliver on Tuesday, June 8, 2022, at 1:00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming KAGINADO Season 2 Episode 9.

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers

KAGINADO Season 2 Episode 9 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 9:00 AM (June 7)
  • Central Time: 11:00 AM (June 7)
  • Eastern Time: 12:00 PM (June 7)
  • Indian Standard Time: 9:30 PM (June 7)
  • Japan Standard Time: 1:00 AM (June 8)

KAGINADO Season 2 Episode 9 Countdown (US)

KAGINADO Season 2 Episode 9 Countdown (India)

Where To Watch KAGINADO Season 2 Episode 9

Below are the best option to watch this anime in English dubbed

  • Funimation
  • Hidivi

But, You Need a VPN to Watch This Anime as there are GeoBlocks by Streaming Services.

KAGINADO Season 2 Official Trailer

Faq

Q1. KAGINADO Season 2 Episode 9 Release Date & Time For US

Ans: KAGINADO Season 2 Episode 9 is planned to deliver on Tuesday, June 7, 2022, at 9:00 AM PT.

Q2. KAGINADO Season 2 Episode 9 Release Date & Time For India

Ans: KAGINADO Season 2 Episode 9 is planned to deliver on Tuesday, June 7, 2022, at 9:30 PM IST.

Zishan

Anytime & Anywhere Love Watching Anime, I Think Anime is my DNA Sharing some Important Dates For Upcoming Anime Release.
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.