Komi-San Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date, Time, Countdown & Where to watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Komi-San Season 2 Episode 10, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

Komi-San Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date

Title “It’s just Valentine’s Day.” Komi-San Season 2 Episode 10 has been scheduled to be released on 9 June (Thursday) 2022 at 12:00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Komi-San Season 2 Episode 10.

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

Komi-San Season 2 Episode 10 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 AM (June 8)
  • Central Time: 10:00 AM (June 8)
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 AM (June 8)
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM (June 8)
  • Japan Standard Time: 9:30 AM (June 9)

Komi-San Season 2 Episode 10 Countdown (US)

Komi-San Season 2 Episode 10 Countdown (India)

Where to Watch Komi-San Season 2 Episode 10?

The Series is Official Streaming on Netflix, In Netflix, there will be Geoblocks in some Countries In addition to helping bypass Netflix Geoblocks You Need to use VPN. Both Platform needs a Subscription.

Komi-San Season 2 Trailer

About Komi-San

Komi Can’t Communicate (Japanese: 古見さんは、コミュ症です。, Hepburn: Komi-san wa, Komyushō Desu., “Komi Has a Communication Disorder”) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Tomohito Oda. It has been serialized in Shogakukan’s shōnen manga magazine Weekly Shōnen Sunday since May 2016, with its chapters collected in twenty-five tankōbon volumes as of April 2022. The series is licensed in North America by Viz Media.

An eight-episode live-action television drama adaptation was broadcast from September to November 2021, and an anime television series adaptation by OLM aired from October to December of the same year. A second season premiered in April 2022. The anime series is licensed by Netflix for worldwide streaming.

Source: Wiki

Faq

Q1. Komi-San Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date & Time in US

Ans: Komi-San Season 2 Episode 10 has been scheduled to be released on 8 June (Wednesday) 2022 at 8:00 AM PT.

Q2. Komi-San Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date & Time in India

Ans: Komi-San Season 2 Episode 10 has been scheduled to be released on 8 June (Wednesday) 2022 at 8:30 PM IST.

Zishan

Anytime & Anywhere Love Watching Anime, I Think Anime is my DNA Sharing some Important Dates For Upcoming Anime Release.
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.