My Hero Academia Season 5 OVA: Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of My Hero Academia Season 5 OVA, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

My Hero Academia Season 5 OVA Release Date

Title: “Laugh! Like hell” My Hero Academia Season 5 OVA has been scheduled to be released on 16 June (Thursday) 2022 at 12.00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming My Hero Academia Season 5 OVA.

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers

My Hero Academia Season 5 OVA Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 AM (15 June)
  • Central Time: 10:00 AM (15 June)
  • Indian Time: 8:30 PM (15 June)
  • Japan Time: 12:00 AM (16 June)

My Hero Academia Season 5 OVA Countdown (US)

My Hero Academia Season 5 OVA Countdown (India)

Where to Watch My Hero Academia Season 5 OVA?

“Laugh! Like hell” My Hero Academia Season 5 OVA will Premier in 10 theaters nationwide from June 16th (Thursday) to 19th (Sunday)!

Faq

Q1. My Hero Academia Season 5 OVA Release Date & Time in US

Ans: My Hero Academia Season 5 OVA has been scheduled to be released on 15 June (Wednesday) 2022 at 8:00 AM PT.

Q2. My Hero Academia Season 5 OVA Release Date & Time in India

Ans: My Hero Academia Season 5 OVA has been scheduled to be released on 15 June (Wednesday) 2022 at 8:30 PM IST.

Zishan

Anytime & Anywhere Love Watching Anime, I Think Anime is my DNA Sharing some Important Dates For Upcoming Anime Release.
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.