Pokemon Hisuian Snow Episode 2: Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Pokemon Hisuian Snow Episode 2 (Yuki Hodokishi Futaai Episode 2), Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

Pokemon Hisuian Snow Episode 2 Release Date

Pokemon Hisuian Snow Episode 2 is planned to deliver on Wednesday, June 8, 2022, at 10:00 PM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Pokemon Hisuian Snow Episode 2.

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers

Pokemon Hisuian Snow Episode 2 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 6:00 AM (June 8)
  • Central Time: 8:00 AM (June 8)
  • Eastern Time: 9:00 AM (June 8)
  • Indian Standard Time: 6:30 PM (June 8)
  • Japan Standard Time: 10:00 PM (June 8)

Pokemon Hisuian Snow Episode 2 Countdown (US)

Pokemon Hisuian Snow Episode 2 Countdown (India)

Where To Watch Pokemon Hisuian Snow

The Series is Official Streaming on the youtube Channel Pokemon.

Pokemon Hisuian Snow Official Trailer

Faq

Q1. Pokemon Hisuian Snow Episode 2 Release Date & Time For US

Ans: Pokemon Hisuian Snow Episode 2 is planned to deliver on Wednesday, June 8, 2022, at 6:00 AM PT.

Q2. Pokemon Hisuian Snow Episode 2 Release Date & Time For India

Ans: Pokemon Hisuian Snow Episode 2 is planned to deliver on Wednesday, June 8, 2022, at 6:30 PM IST.

Zishan

Anytime & Anywhere Love Watching Anime, I Think Anime is my DNA Sharing some Important Dates For Upcoming Anime Release.
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.