Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 9 Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Kawaii dake ja Nai Shikimori-san “Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie” Episode 9, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 9 Release Date

Episode 9 of Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie is planned to deliver on Sunday, June 19, 2022, at 2:00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 9.

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 9 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 10:00 AM (June 18)
  • Central Time: 12:00 PM (June 18)
  • Eastern Time: 1:00 PM (June 18)
  • Indian Standard Time: 10:30 PM (June 18)
  • Japan Standard Time: 2:00 AM (June 5)

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 9 Countdown (US)

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 9 Countdown (India)

Where To Watch Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie

Below are the best option to watch this anime in English dubbed

  • Netflix
  • Crunchyroll

But, You Need a VPN to Watch This Anime as there are GeoBlocks by Streaming Services.

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Official Trailer

Faq

Q1. Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 9 Release Date & Time For US

Ans: Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 9 is planned to deliver on Saturday, June 18, 2022, at 10:00 AM PT.

Q2. Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 9 Release Date & Time For India

Ans: Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 9 is planned to deliver on Saturday, June 18, 2022, at 10:30 PM IST.

Zishan

Anytime & Anywhere Love Watching Anime, I Think Anime is my DNA Sharing some Important Dates For Upcoming Anime Release.
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.