Spy X Family Chapter 64: New Release Date, Time, Countdown & Where to Read

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Spy X Family Chapter 64, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

Spy X Family Chapter 64 Release Date

Chapter 64 of Spy X Family is planned to air on Sunday, June 26, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Spy X Family Chapter 64.

Spy X Family Chapter 64 Release Time

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM 26 June
  • Central Daylight Time: 11 AM 26 June
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 12:00 Noon 26 June
  • British Summer Time: 5 PM 26 June

Spy X Family Chapter 64 Countdown

Where to read Spy X Family Chapter 64

All the latest Upcoming and previous chapters of The Beginning After The End can be read online through Viz website.

Spy X Family Trailer

About Spy X Family Chapter 64

Spy X Family is an action-comedy manga written and illustrated by Tatsuya Endo.

The story focuses on the life and adventures of the super spy, Twilight. His life suddenly changes when he’s given a mission where he has to build a family to get the information asked of him. He disguises himself as Loid Forger and adopts a young girl, Anya Forger, as his child.

He enrols her in a prestigious school not knowing that she possesses mind-reading abilities. He also gets a wife, Yor Forger, who is a skilled assassin named Thorn Princess. Unbeknownst to both Yor and Twilight, Anya’s special powers make her the only one who actually knows everything about this fake family.

Faq

Q1. Spy X Family Chapter 64 New Release Date & Time in India

Ans: Chapter 64 of Spy X Family is planned to air on Sunday, June 26, 2022, at 5:30 PM IST.

Q2. Spy X Family Chapter 64 Release Date & Time in US

Ans: Chapter 64 of Spy X Family is planned to air on Sunday, June 26, 2022, at 9:00 AM PT.

Zishan

Anytime & Anywhere Love Watching Anime, I Think Anime is my DNA Sharing some Important Dates For Upcoming Anime Release.
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.