The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 10: Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 (Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari Season 2), Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 10 is planned to deliver on Wednesday, June 8, 2022, at 10:00 PM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 10.

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 10 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 6:00 AM (June 8)
  • Central Time: 8:00 AM (June 8)
  • Eastern Time: 9:00 AM (June 8)
  • Indian Standard Time: 6:30 PM (June 8)
  • Japan Standard Time: 10:00 PM (June 8)

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 10 Countdown (US)

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 10 Countdown (India)

Where To Watch The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2

The Series is Official Streaming on Netflix, In Netflix, there will be Geoblocks in some Countries In addition to helping bypass Netflix Geoblocks You Need to use VPN. The platform needs a Subscription.

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Official Trailer

Faq

Q1. The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date & Time For US

Ans: The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 10 is planned to deliver on Wednesday, June 8, 2022, at 6:00 AM PT.

Q2. The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date & Time For India

Ans: The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 10 is planned to deliver on Wednesday, June 8, 2022, at 6:30 PM IST.

Zishan

Anytime & Anywhere Love Watching Anime, I Think Anime is my DNA Sharing some Important Dates For Upcoming Anime Release.
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.