Tokyo Revengers Chapter 257: Release Date, Time, Countdown & Where to Read

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Tokyo Revengers Manga Chapter 257, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 257 Release Date

Chapter 257 of Tokyo Revengers is planned to deliver on Tuesday, June 14, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for free English dubbed TCB Scan of Tokyo Revengers Chapter 257.

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 257 Release Time

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
  • Pacific Time: 8 AM (June 14)
  • Central Time: 10 AM (June 14)
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM (June 14)
  • British Time: 4 PM (June 14)
  • European Time: 5 PM (June 14)
  • India Time: 8.30 PM (June 14)

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 257 Countdown

Where to Read Tokyo Revengers

There are two ways you can read the latest chapter. The first is by reading the fan translations which will be available one or two days after the Japanese release.

The second is to buy the translated volumes from the Kodansha.us website.

Tokyo Revengers Official Trailer

Faq

Q1. Tokyo Revengers Chapter 257 Release Date & Time in India

Chapter 257 of One Piece is planned to deliver on Tuesday, June 14, 8:30 AM IST, 2022. Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

Q2. Tokyo Revengers Chapter 257 Release Date & Time in US

Chapter 257 of One Piece is planned to deliver on Tuesday, June 14, 8 AM PT, 2022. Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

Zishan

Anytime & Anywhere Love Watching Anime, I Think Anime is my DNA Sharing some Important Dates For Upcoming Anime Release.
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.