Tokyo Revengers Chapter 258: Release Date, Time, Countdown & Where to Read

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Tokyo Revengers Manga Chapter 258, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 258 Release Date

Chapter 258 of Tokyo Revengers is planned to deliver on Tuesday, June 22, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for free English dubbed TCB Scan of Tokyo Revengers Chapter 258.

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 258 Release Time

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
  • Pacific Time: 8 AM (June 21)
  • Central Time: 10 AM (June 21)
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM (June 21)
  • British Time: 4 PM (June 21)
  • European Time: 5 PM (June 21)
  • India Time: 8.30 PM (June 21)

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 258 Countdown US

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 258 Countdown india

Where to Read Tokyo Revengers

There are two ways you can read the latest chapter. The first is by reading the fan translations which will be available one or two days after the Japanese release.

The second is to buy the translated volumes from the Kodansha.us website.

Tokyo Revengers Official Trailer

Faq

Q1. Tokyo Revengers Chapter 258 Release Date & Time in India

Chapter 258 of One Piece is planned to deliver on Tuesday, June 21, 8:30 AM IST, 2022. Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

Q2. Tokyo Revengers Chapter 258 Release Date & Time in US

Chapter 258 of One Piece is planned to deliver on Tuesday, June 21, 8 AM PT, 2022. Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

Avi Gupta

Covering Manga News here. My favorite anime is ‘AOT’. Favorite Quote “No matter how messed up things get, you can always figure out the best solution.” – Eren Jaeger
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.