Tomodachi Game Episode 12: Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Tomodachi Game Episode 12, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

Tomodachi Game Episode 12 Release Date

Tomodachi Game Episode 12 is planned to deliver on Wednesday, June 22, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Tomodachi Game Episode 12.

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

Tomodachi Game Episode 12 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 AM (June 21)
  • Central Time: 10:00 AM (June 21)
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 AM (June 21)
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM (June 21)
  • Japan Standard Time: 12:00 AM (June 22)

Tomodachi Game Episode 12 Countdown (US)

Tomodachi Game Episode 12 Countdown (India)

Where To Watch Tomodachi Game Episode 12

Below are the best option to watch this anime in English dubbed

  • Netflix
  • Crunchyroll

But, You Need a VPN to Watch This Anime as there are GeoBlocks by Streaming Services.

Tomodachi Game Official Trailer

About

Tomodachi Game (Japanese: トモダチゲーム, Hepburn: Tomodachi Gēmu, “Friends Game”) is a Japanese manga series conceptualized by Mikoto Yamaguchi and written and illustrated by Yuki Sato. It has been serialized in Kodansha’s Bessatsu Shōnen Magazine since December 2013. A television drama adaptation and two live-action films premiered in 2017. An anime television series adaptation by Okuruto Noboru premiered in April 2022.

Faq

Q1. Tomodachi Game Episode 12 Release Date & Time For US

Ans: Tomodachi Game Episode 12 is planned to deliver on Tuesday, June 21, 2022, at 8:00 AM PT.

Q2. Tomodachi Game Episode 12 Release Date & Time For India

Ans: Tomodachi Game Episode 12 is planned to deliver on Tuesday, June 21, 2022, at 8:30 PM IST.

Zishan

Anytime & Anywhere Love Watching Anime, I Think Anime is my DNA Sharing some Important Dates For Upcoming Anime Release.
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.