Vinland Saga Chapter 194: Release Date, Time, Countdown & Where to read

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Vinland Saga Chapter 194, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

Vinland Saga Chapter 194 Release Date

Chapter 194 of Vinland Saga is planned to air on Saturday, June 25, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Vinland Saga Chapter 194.

Vinland Saga Chapter 194 Release Time

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM 25 June
  • Central Daylight Time: 11 AM 25 June
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 12:00 Noon 25 June
  • British Summer Time: 5 PM 25 June

Vinland Saga Chapter 194 Release Time Countdown

Where to Read Vinland Saga Chapter 194

All the latest Upcoming and previous chapters of Vinland Saga can be read online through Kodansha USA website.

Faq

Q1.Vinland Saga Chapter 194 Release Date & Time in India

Ans: Chapter 194 of Vinland Saga is planned to air on Saturday, 25 June 2022, at 5:30 PM IST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Read Vinland Saga Chapter 194.

Q2. Vinland Saga Chapter 194 Release Date & Time in US

Ans: Chapter 194 of Vinland Saga is planned to air on Saturday, 25 June 2022, at 9:00 AM PT. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Read Vinland Saga Chapter 194.

Avi Gupta

Covering Manga News here. My favorite anime is ‘AOT’. Favorite Quote “No matter how messed up things get, you can always figure out the best solution.” – Eren Jaeger
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.