Waccha PriMagi! Episode 33: Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Waccha PriMagi! Episode 33, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

Waccha PriMagi! Episode 33 Release Date

Waccha PriMagi! Episode 33 has been scheduled to be released on 5 June (Sunday) 2022 at 10.00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Waccha PriMagi! Episode 33.

5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers
5 Anime Similar to Tokyo Revengers

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

Waccha PriMagi! Episode 33 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 6:00 PM (June 4)
  • Central Time: 8:00 PM (June 4)
  • Eastern Time: 9:00 PM (June 4)
  • Indian Standard Time: 6:30 AM (June 5)
  • Japan Standard Time: 10:00 AM (June 5)

Waccha PriMagi! Episode 33 Countdown (US)

Waccha PriMagi! Episode 33 Countdown (India)

Where to Watch Waccha PriMagi! Episode 33?

The Series is Official Streaming on Hidive. The platform needs a Subscription.

Waccha PriMagi! Episode 33 Preview Trailer

Plot Summary

“PriMagi”, is a form of entertainment that is created through song, dance, and fashion, where aspiring, up-and-coming idols can perform as a “Primagista”! There is a secret to the magical, sparkling stage. Yes, it was truly indeed “magic”!

Matsuri Hibino, is a first-year junior high school student who loves “PriMagi” and dreams of one day participating in it. And that’s when the magician “Myamu” suddenly appears and scouts her out to join “PriMagi”!! The two of them work together and aim to reach the top of “Primagista” so they can defeat their rivals!

Faq

Q1. Waccha PriMagi! Episode 33 Release Date & Time in US

Ans: Waccha PriMagi! Episode 33 has been scheduled to be released on 4 June (Saturday) 2022 at 6:00 PM.

Q2. Waccha PriMagi! Episode 33 Release Date & Time in India

Ans: Waccha PriMagi! Episode 33 has been scheduled to be released on 5 June (Sunday) 2022 at 6:30 AM.

Zishan

Anytime & Anywhere Love Watching Anime, I Think Anime is my DNA Sharing some Important Dates For Upcoming Anime Release.
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.