BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 15: Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 15, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 15 Release Date

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 15 is planned to deliver on Wednesday, July 20, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 15.

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 15 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 AM (July 19)
  • Central Time: 10:00 AM (July 19)
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 AM (July 19)
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM (July 19)
  • Japan Standard Time: 12:00 AM (July 20)

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 15 Countdown (US)

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 15 Countdown (India)

Where To Watch BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 15

Below are the best option to watch this anime in English dubbed

  • Crunchyroll

But, You Need a VPN to Watch This Anime as there are GeoBlocks by Streaming Services.

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Official Trailer

Faq

Q1. BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 15 Release Date & Time For US

Ans: BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 15 is planned to deliver on Tuesday, July 19, 2022, at 8:00 AM PT.

Q2. BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 15 Release Date & Time For India

Ans: BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 15 is planned to deliver on Tuesday, July 19, 2022, at 8:30 PM IST.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.