BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 17: Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 17, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 17 Release Date

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 17 is planned to deliver on Wednesday, August 3, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 17.

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 17 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 AM (August 2)
  • Central Time: 10:00 AM (August 2)
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 AM (August 2)
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM (August 2)
  • Japan Standard Time: 12:00 AM (August 3)

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 17 Countdown (US)

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 17 Countdown (India)

Where To Watch BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 17

Below are the best option to watch this anime in English dubbed

  • Crunchyroll

But, You Need a VPN to Watch This Anime as there are GeoBlocks by Streaming Services.

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Official Trailer

Faq

Q1. BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 17 Release Date & Time For US

Ans: BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 17 is planned to deliver on Tuesday, August 3, 2022, at 8:00 AM PT.

Q2. BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 17 Release Date & Time For India

Ans: BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 17 is planned to deliver on Tuesday, August 3, 2022, at 8:30 PM IST.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.