Cardfight Vanguard will Dress Episode 5: Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Cardfight Vanguard will Dress Episode 5, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

Cardfight Vanguard will Dress Episode 5 Release Date Release Date

Cardfight Vanguard will Dress Episode 5 is planned to deliver on Tuesday, 2 August 2022, at 12:00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Cardfight Vanguard will Dress Episode 5.

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

Cardfight Vanguard will Dress Episode 5 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 AM
  • Central Time: 10:00 AM
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM
  • Japan Time: 12:00 AM

Cardfight Vanguard will Dress Episode 5 Countdown (US)

Cardfight Vanguard will Dress Episode 5 Countdown (India)

Where To Watch Cardfight Vanguard will Dress

Below are the best option to watch this anime in English dubbed

  • Crunchyroll
  • Youtube

But, You Need a VPN to Watch This Anime as there are GeoBlocks by Streaming Services.

Watch Cardfight Vanguard will Dress Official Trailer

Faq

Q1. Cardfight Vanguard will Dress Episode 5 Release Date & Time For US

Ans: Cardfight Vanguard will Dress Episode 5 is planned to deliver on Tuesday, 2 August 2022, at 8:00 AM PT.

Q2. Cardfight Vanguard will Dress Episode 5 Release Date & Time For India

Ans: Cardfight Vanguard will Dress Episode 5 is planned to deliver on Tuesday, 2 August 2022, at 8:30 PM IST.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.