Extreme Hearts Episode 4: Release date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Extreme Hearts Episode 4, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

Extreme Hearts Episode 4 Release Date

Extreme Hearts Episode 4 is Scheduled to Premier on Sunday, July 31, 2022, at 1:30 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Extreme Hearts Episode 4.

Due to Geographical Locations, Release Dates and times may vary for each Country.

Extreme Hearts Episode 4 Release Time

There are Different Release Times for Every Single Territories

  • Pacific Time: 9:30 AM PDT (July 30)
  • Central Time: 11:30 AM PDT (July 30)
  • Indian Time: 10:00 PM IST (July 30)
  • Japan Time: 1:30 AM JST (July 31)

Extreme Hearts Episode 4 Countdown (US)

Extreme Hearts Episode 4 Countdown (India)

Where to Watch Extreme Hearts?

The Series is Official Streaming on Crunchyroll, In Crunchyroll, there will be Geoblocks in some Countries In addition to helping bypass Crunchyroll Geoblocks You Need to use VPN. Both Platform needs a Subscription.

Watch Extreme Hearts Official Trailer

Plot Summary

Hyper Sports, which use the extreme gear as support items, have become popular hobby competitions among both children and adults. Hiyori Hayama is a high school singer who has nothing to do with Hyper Sports, but a certain incident sets the story in motion.

Faq

Q1. Extreme Hearts Episode 4 Release Date & Time in US

Ans: Extreme Hearts Episode 4 is planned to deliver on 30 July (Saturday) 2022, at 9:30 AM PT.

Q2. Extreme Hearts Episode 4 Release Date & Time in India

Ans: Extreme Hearts Episode 4 is planned to deliver on 30 July (Saturday) 2022, at 10:00 PM IST.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.