My Hero Academia Season 6: Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of My Hero Academia Season 6, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

My Hero Academia Season 6 Release Date

My Hero Academia Season 6 has been scheduled to be released on 1 October (Saturday) 2022 at 12.00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming My Hero Academia Season 6.

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

My Hero Academia Season 6 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 AM (1 October)
  • Central Time: 10:00 AM (1 October)
  • Indian Time: 8:30 PM (1 October)
  • Japan Time: 12:00 AM (1 October)

My Hero Academia Season 6 Countdown (US)

My Hero Academia Season 6 Countdown (India)

Faq

Q1. My Hero Academia Season 6 Release Date & Time in US

Ans: My Hero Academia Season 6 has been scheduled to be released on 1 October (Saturday) 2022 at 8:00 AM PT.

Q2. My Hero Academia Season 6 Release Date & Time in India

Ans: My Hero Academia Season 6 has been scheduled to be released on 1 October (Saturday) 2022 at 8:30 PM IST.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.