Shoot! Goal to the Future Episode 6: Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Shoot! Goal to the Future Episode 6, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

Shoot! Goal to the Future Episode 6 Release Date

Shoot! Goal to the Future Episode 6 is planned to deliver on Saturday, August 6, 2022, at 11:30 PM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Shoot! Goal to the Future Episode 6.

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

Shoot! Goal to the Future Episode 6 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 7:30 AM
  • Central Time: 9:30 AM
  • Eastern Time: 10:30 AM
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:00 PM
  • Japan Standard Time: 11:30 PM

Shoot! Goal to the Future Episode 6 Countdown (US)

Shoot! Goal to the Future Episode 6 Countdown (India)

Where To Watch Shoot! Goal to the Future

Right Now we don’t have enough information on the official way to Watch this Anime Series, but soon we update it.

Watch Shoot! Goal to the Future Official Trailer

Plot Summary

The story revolves around a boy named Toshihiko Tanaka, who has just started at Kakegawa High School in order to play soccer with his idol, Yoshiharu Kubo. Toshi’s friends are not interested in playing soccer again this year until he convinces them to join the team. Soon, the team is entered the All-Japan High School Championship.

Faq

Q1. Shoot! Goal to the Future Episode 6 Release Date & Time For US

Ans: Shoot! Goal to the Future Episode 6 is planned to deliver on Saturday, August 6, 2022, at 7:30 AM PT. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Shoot! Goal to the Future Episode 6.

Q2. Shoot! Goal to the Future Episode 6 Release Date & Time For India

Ans: Shoot! Goal to the Future Episode 6 is planned to deliver on Saturday, August 6, 2022, at 8:00 PM IST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming Shoot! Goal to the Future Episode 6.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: