The Maid I Hired Recently Is Mysterious Episode 2: Release date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of he Maid I Hired Recently Is Mysterious (Saikin Yatotta Maid ga Ayashii) Episode 2, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

The Maid I Hired Recently Is Mysterious Episode 2 Release Date

The Maid I Hired Recently Is Mysterious Episode 2 is planned to deliver on Sunday, August 6, 2022, at 2:00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming The Maid I Hired Recently Is Mysterious Episode 2.

Due to Geographical Locations, Release Dates and times may vary for each Country.

The Maid I Hired Recently Is Mysterious Episode 2 Release Time

There are Different Release Times for Every Single Territories

  • Pacific Time: 10:00 AM PDT (August 5)
  • Central Time: 12:00 Noon PDT (August 5)
  • Indian Time: 10:30 PM IST (August 5)
  • Japan Time: 2:00 AM JST (August 6)

The Maid I Hired Recently Is Mysterious Episode 2 Countdown (US)

The Maid I Hired Recently Is Mysterious Episode 2 Countdown (India)

Where to Watch The Maid I Hired Recently Is Mysterious?

The Series is Official Streaming on Crunchyroll, In Crunchyroll, there will be Geoblocks in some Countries In addition to helping bypass Crunchyroll Geoblocks You Need to use VPN. The platform needs a Subscription.

Watch The Maid I Hired Recently Is Mysterious Official Trailer

Faq

Q1. The Maid I Hired Recently Is Mysterious Episode 2 Release Date & Time in US

Ans: The Maid I Hired Recently Is Mysterious Episode 2 is scheduled to be released on August 6 (Saturday) 2022, at 10:00 AM PT.

Q2. The Maid I Hired Recently Is Mysterious Episode 2 Release Date & Time in India

Ans: The Maid I Hired Recently Is Mysterious Episode 2 is scheduled to be released on August 6 (Saturday) 2022, at 10:30 PM IST.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.