BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 18: Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 18, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!.

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 18 Release Date

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 18 is planned to deliver on Wednesday, August 10, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST. Turn on Push Notification for a reminder of the upcoming BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 18.

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 18 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 AM (August 9)
  • Central Time: 10:00 AM (August 9)
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 AM (August 9)
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM (August 9)
  • Japan Standard Time: 12:00 AM (August 10)

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 18 Countdown (US)

Time left before the next Episode Release

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 18 Countdown (India)

Time left before the next Episode Release

Where To Watch BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 18

Below are the best option to watch this anime in English dubbed

  • Crunchyroll

But, You Need a VPN to Watch This Anime as there are GeoBlocks by Streaming Services.

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Official Trailer

Faq

Q1. BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 18 Release Date & Time For US

Ans: BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 18 is planned to deliver on Tuesday, August 9, 2022, at 8:00 AM PT.

Q2. BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 18 Release Date & Time For India

Ans: BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 18 is planned to deliver on Tuesday, August 9, 2022, at 8:30 PM IST.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.