BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 19: Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 19, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 19 Release Date

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 19 is planned to deliver on Wednesday, August 17, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST. For more Latest Updates on BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Anime Visit or Bookmark Rajerc.com Website.

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 19 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 AM (August 16)
  • Central Time: 10:00 AM (August 16)
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 AM (August 16)
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM (August 16)
  • Japan Standard Time: 12:00 AM (August 17)

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 19 Countdown (US)

Time left before the next Episode Release

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 19 Countdown (India)

Time left before the next Episode Release

Where To Watch BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 19

Below are the best option to watch this anime in English dubbed

  • Crunchyroll

But, You Need a VPN to Watch This Anime as there are GeoBlocks by Streaming Services.

BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Official Trailer

Faq

Q1. BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 19 Release Date & Time For US

Ans: BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 19 is planned to deliver on Tuesday, August 16, 2022, at 8:00 AM PT. For more Latest Updates on BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Manga Visit or Bookmark Rajerc.com Website.

Q2. BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 19 Release Date & Time For India

Ans: BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Episode 19 is planned to deliver on Tuesday, August 16, 2022, at 8:30 PM IST. For more Latest Updates on BIRDIE WING Golf Girls Story Manga Visit or Bookmark Rajerc.com Website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.