Orient Season 2 Episode 7: Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Orient Season 2 Episode 7 Also Known as (Orient Season 2 Episode 19), Date & Time Announced below Check Out!

Orient Season 2 Episode 7 Release Date

Orient Season 2 Episode 7 has been scheduled to be released on 23 August (Tuesday) 2022 at 1.30 AM JST. For more Latest Updates on Orient Season 2 Anime Visit or Bookmark Rajerc.com Website.

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

Orient Season 2 Episode 7 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 9:30 AM PDT (22 August)
  • Central Time: 10:30 AM CDT (22 August)
  • Eastern Time: 11:30 AM EDT (22 August)
  • Indian Time: 10:00 PM IST (22 August)
  • Japan Time: 1:30 AM JST (23 August)

Orient Season 2 Episode 7 Countdown (US)

Time left before the next Episode Release

Orient Season 2 Episode 7 Countdown (India)

Time left before the next Episode Release

Where to Watch Orient Season 2 Episode 7?

The Series is Official Streaming on Crunchyroll, In Crunchyroll, there will be Geoblocks in some Countries In addition to helping bypass Crunchyroll Geoblocks You Need to use VPN. The platform needs a Subscription.

Watch Orient Season 2 Trailer

About Orient

Freed from the rule of samurai 150 years ago, the people of Hinomoto live peaceful lives and revere their liberators—demons whose true forms remain elusive—as gods. Fated to mine rocks for the demons to feast on, Musashi knows the grim truth: humanity is enslaved by these otherworldly beings and the samurai are the last bastion fighting for freedom. Hiding his true opinion from his peers and growing distant from his childhood friend Kojirou Kanemaki, Musashi lives in angst until the day of his graduation.

When the fresh graduates arrive at the mine, they are horrified to see the inhumane treatment of miners and the uncanny physical appearance of their overseers. However, Musashi manages to endure thanks to Kojirou’s help. As the demon leader wreaks havoc on the quarry, Musashi is saved once more from certain death by the Takeda samurai clan. Recovering from humiliation and yearning for adventure, Musashi embarks on a journey to become a samurai and form his own clan!

Faq

Q1. Orient Season 2 Episode 7 Release Date & Time in US

Ans: Orient Season 2 Episode 7 has been scheduled to be released on 22 August (Monday) 2022 at 9:30 AM PT. For more Latest Updates on Orient Season 2 Anime Visit or Bookmark Rajerc.com Website.

Q2. Orient Season 2 Episode 7 Release Date & Time in India

Ans: Orient Season 2 Episode 7 has been scheduled to be released on 22 August (Monday) 2022 at 10:00 PM IST. For more Latest Updates on Orient Season 2 Anime Visit or Bookmark Rajerc.com Website.

Q3. Where to Watch Orient Season 2 Episode?

Ans: The Series is Streaming on Crunchyroll but In Crunchyroll, there will be Geoblocks in some Countries In addition to helping bypass Crunchyroll Geoblocks You Need to use VPN.

Q4. How many Episodes do Orient Season 2 have

Ans: 12 Episodes will be released in season 2, and Season 1 also premiered with 12 Episodes. So far there are a total of 24 Episode Orient seasons 1 & 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.