Berserk Anime Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Berserk: The Golden Age Arc Episode 1, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!

Berserk Episode 1 Release Date

Berserk Episode 1 is Scheduled to Premier on Sunday, October 2, 2022, at 12:30 AM JST.

For more Latest Updates on Berserk Anime Visit or Bookmark Rajerc.com Website.

Due to Geographical Locations, Release Dates and times may vary for each Country.

Berserk Episode 1 Release Time

There are Different Release Times for Every Single Territories

  • Pacific Time: 8:30 AM PDT (October 1)
  • Central Time: 10:30 Noon PDT (October 1)
  • Indian Time: 9:00 PM IST (October 1)
  • Japan Time: 12:30 AM JST (October 2)

Berserk Episode 1 Countdown (US)

Time left before the next Episode Release

Berserk Episode 1 Countdown (India)

Time left before the next Episode Release

Where to Watch Berserk

You Guys already know how to read this manga, but that’s not the right way to Watch Anime on unauthorize websites these may lead to inappropriate ADS and maybe you also get scammed.

So watch it on the official website, These Things Support the Creator.

Watch Berserk Trailer

Faq

Q1. Berserk Episode 1 Release Date & Time in US

Ans: Berserk Episode 1 is scheduled to be released on October 1 (Saturday) 2022, at 8:30 AM PT. Due to Geographical Locations, Release Dates and times may vary for each Country.

Q2. Berserk Episode 1 Release Date & Time in India

Ans: Berserk Episode 1 is scheduled to be released on October 1 (Saturday) 2022, at 9:00 PM IST. Due to Geographical Locations, Release Dates and times may vary for each Country.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: