Berserk Episode 6 Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

Schedule Has Been Set for the Premiere of Berserk: The Golden Age Arc Episode 6, Date and Time Announced Check Out Below!

Berserk Episode 6 Release Date and Time

Berserk Episode 6 is Scheduled to Premier on Sunday, November 6, 2022, at 12:30 AM JST. For more Latest Updates on Berserk Anime Visit or Bookmark Rajerc.com Website.

Release Time

  • Pacific Time: 8:30 AM PDT (November 5)
  • Central Time: 10:30 Noon PDT (November 5)
  • Indian Time: 9:00 PM IST (November 5)
  • Japan Time: 12:30 AM JST (November 6)

Due to Geographical Locations, Release Dates and times may vary for each Country.

Berserk Episode 6 Countdown (US)

Time left before the next Episode Release

Berserk Episode 6 Countdown (India)

Time left before the next Episode Release

Watch Berserk Trailer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: