Blue Lock Episode 4 Release Date & Time, Countdown & Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Blue Lock Episode 4, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!

Blue Lock Episode 4 Release Date

Episode 4 of Blue Lock is planned to deliver on Sunday, October 30, 2022, at 1:30 AM JST. For more Latest Updates on Blue Lock Anime Visit or Bookmark Rajerc.com Website.

Blue Lock Episode 4 Release Time

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

  • Pacific Time: 9:30 AM PT (October 29)
  • Eastern Time: 12:30 PM ET (October 29)
  • India Time: 10:00 PM IST (October 29)
  • Japan Time: 1:300 AM JST (October 30)

Blue Lock Episode 4 Countdown (US)

Time left before the next Episode Release

Blue Lock Episode 4 Countdown (India)

Time left before the next Episode Release

Where To Watch Blue Lock

The Series is Official Streaming on Netflix, In Netflix, there will be Geoblocks in some Countries In addition to helping bypass Crunchyroll Geoblocks You Need to use VPN. The platform needs a Subscription.

Watch Blue Lock Official Trailer

Faq

Q1. Blue Lock Episode 4 Release Date & Time For US

Ans: Blue Lock Episode 4 is planned to deliver on Saturday, October 29, 2022, at 9:30 AM PT. Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

Q2. Blue Lock Episode 4 Release Date & Time For India

Ans: Blue Lock Episode 4 is planned to deliver on Saturday, October 29, 2022, at 10:00 PM IST. Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: