Urusei Yatsura Episode 3 Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Urusei Yatsura Episode 3, Date & Time Announced below Check Out!

Urusei Yatsura Episode 3 Release Date

The author has still yet to confirm the release date of the next chapter Urusei Yatsura.

But what we noticed from their previously released chapters the pattern Discloses, Urusei Yatsura Episode 3 is scheduled to Premier on Friday, October 28, 2022, at 12:55 AM JST.

For more Latest Updates on Urusei Yatsura Anime Visit or Bookmark Rajerc.com Website.

Urusei Yatsura Episode 3 Release Time

There are Different Release Times for Every Single Territories

  • Pacific Time: 8:55 AM PDT (October 27)
  • Eastern Time: 11:55 AM PDT (October 27)
  • Indian Time: 9:25 PM IST (October 27)
  • Japan Time: 12:55 AM JST (October 28)

Due to Geographical Locations, Release Dates and times may vary for each Country.

Urusei Yatsura Episode 3 Countdown (US)

Time left before the next Episode Release

Urusei Yatsura Episode 3 Countdown (India)

Time left before the next Episode Release

Where to Watch Urusei Yatsura Episode 3?

You Guys already know how to watch this Anime, but that’s not the right way to Watch Anime on unauthorized website these may lead to inappropriate ADS and maybe you also get scammed.

So Read it on the official website, These Things Support the Creator.

Faq

Q1. Urusei Yatsura Episode 3 Release Date & Time in US

Ans: Urusei Yatsura Episode 3 is scheduled to be released on October 27 (Thursday) 2022, at 8:55 AM PT. Due to Geographical Locations, Release Dates and times may vary for each Country.

Q2. Urusei Yatsura Episode 3 Release Date & Time in India

Ans: Urusei Yatsura Episode 3 is scheduled to be released on October 27 (Thursday 2022 at 9:25 PM IST. Due to Geographical Locations, Release Dates and times may vary for each Country.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: