KanColle Episode 2 Release Date, Time, Countdown, Where to Watch

Check out the schedule for the premiere of KanColle Itsuka Ano Umi de (KanColle: See You Again on Another Quiet Blue Sea) Episode 2 below!  

KanColle Episode 2 Release Date

The author has already confirmed it release date of the next chapter KanColle.

But what we noticed from their previously released Episode the pattern Discloses, Kan Colle Episode 2 is planned to deliver on Friday, November 11, 2022, at 12:30 AM JST.

For more Latest Updates on KanColle Anime Visit or Bookmark Rajerc.com Website.

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

KanColle Episode 2 Release Time

There are Different Release Time for Every Single Territory

  • Pacific Time: 7:30 AM (November 10)
  • Eastern Time: 10:30 AM (November 10)
  • Indian Time: 9:00 PM (November 10)
  • Japan Time: 12:30 AM (November 11)

KanColle Episode 2 Countdown (US)

Time left before the next Episode Release

KanColle Episode 2 Countdown (India)

Time left before the next Episode Release

Where to Watch KanColle

The Series is Official Streaming on bilibili, In bilibili, there will be Geoblocks in some Countries In addition to helping bypass Crunchyroll Geoblocks You Need to use VPN. The platform needs a Subscription.

Watch KanColle Official Trailer

Faq

Q1. KanColle Episode 2 Release Date & Time in US

Ans: KanColle Episode 2 has been scheduled to be released on Friday, November 11, 2022, at 6:30 AM PT. Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

Q2. KanColle Episode 2 Release Date & Time in India

Ans: KanColle Episode 2 has been scheduled to be released on Friday, November 11, 2022, at 7:00 PM IST. Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: