Attack on Titan  Episode 12 Release Date

As mentioned earlier, Attack on Titan  Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12 release time varies in different countries due to Geographic Differences.

Arrow

– Pacific Time: 12:45 PM PT(April 3) – Central Time: 02:45 PM CT(April 3) – Eastern Time: 03:45 PM EST(April 3) – British Time: 08:45 PM GMT(April 3) – Indian Time: 02:15 AM IST(April 4) – Australian Time: 08:00 AM AEDT(April 4)

ReleaseDate by Country