Boruto Naruto Next Generations Episode 253 Release Date, Time, Spoiler

by Zishan

Overview

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 253, Date & Time Where to Read Slide next -:

Spoiler

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 253 might showcase the end of the war between the Funato clan and the Hidden Mist village.

Release Date

Boruto Naruto Next Generations Episode 253 has been scheduled to be released on 12 June (Sunday) 2022 at 5.30 PM JST.

Raw Scan Release Date

Episode 253 Raw Scan also is planned to air on Sunday, June 12, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST.

Release Time

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country. Pacific Time: 1:30 AM (June 12) Central Time: 3:30 AM (June 12) Eastern Time: 4:30 AM (June 12) Indian Standard Time: 2:00 PM (June 12) Japan Standard Time: 5:30 PM (June 12)

Where to Watch

The Series is Official Streaming on Crunchyroll & Netflix.

Stay Updated With Us. RAJERC.Com

Dont Miss! 

Latest Updates