Boruto Episode 252 Release Date

by Zishan 4 June 2022

About 

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is an ongoing new-gen anime. As suggested by the name, it is the successor of the hit Naruto series 

Plot 

In Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 251, Their Resolve, the deaths of Kagura and Hebiichigo fueled the anger of Chojuro against the Funato Clan, meanwhile, Isari and Jibiki arrive for peace. 

Release Date

Boruto Naruto Next Generations Episode 252 has been scheduled to be released on 5 June (Sunday) 2022 at 5.30 PM JST

Release Time

– Pacific Time: 1:30 AM (June 5) – Central Time: 3:30 AM (June 5) – Eastern Time: 4:30 AM (June 5) – Indian Standard Time: 2:00 PM (June 5) – Japan Standard Time: 5:30 PM (June 5)

Where to Watch

The Series is Official Streaming on Crunchyroll & Netflix.

One Piece 1051

Release Date Time Where to Watch

Stay Updated With Us. RAJERC.Com

Dont Miss! 

Latest Updates