My Hero Academia Chapter - 350 Release  Date

As mentioned earlier, My Hero Academia chapter 350 will be released on Sunday, April 10, at the following international times, according to both Viz and Manga Plus:

Arrow

Pacific Daylight Time: 8.00 AM Central Daylight Time: 10.00 AM Eastern Daylight Time: 11.00 AM British Summer Time: 4.00 PM Central European Summer Time: 5.00 PM Indian Standard Time: 8.30 PM Philippine Time: 11.00 PM Australian Central Daylight Time: 01.30 AM, April 11

ReleaseDate by Country