One Piece 1051  Release Dates

by Zishan 4 June 2022

About 

Previous chapter saw the curtains fall on the biggest fight in the entirety of the story as Luffy sent Kaido miles under the ground with a ferocious punch that carried that weight of 20 years behind it

Plot 

One Piece 1051 will most certainly continue from where the previous chapter left off. Akazaya Samurai made their entry into the Flower Capital, and with them were both Hiyori and Momonosuke.

Spoiler

According to spoilers, fans will get to see Germa’s escape in the upcoming chapter, picking up where the last chapter ended 

Release Date

One Piece is planned to deliver on Sunday, June 5, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST .

1051 Release Time

– Pacific Time: 8 AM (June 5) – Central Time: 10 AM (June 5) – Eastern Time: 11 AM (June 5) – British Time: 4 PM (June 5) – European Time: 5 PM (June 5) – India Time: 8.30 PM (June 5)

Where to Read

All the latest and previous chapters of One Piece can be read online through VIZ’s website

Stay Updated With Us. RAJERC.Com

Dont Miss! 

Latest Updates