Rent a Girlfriend CH - 239

by Zishan 11 June 2022

Overview

The Schedule has been set for the Premiere of Rent a Girlfriend Chapter 239, Date & Time Countdown & Where to read Slide next -:

Spoiler

This entire anime describes the romantic and comedy tale of Rented girlfriend Mizuhara Chizuru and heartbroken Kazuya Kinoshita. And how long they move together. As of now, it’s running successfully without breaks. 

Release Date

Chapter 239 of Rent a Girlfriend is planned to air on Monday, June 13, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST.

Raw Scan Release Date

Chapter 239 of Rent a Girlfriend Raw Scan also is planned to air on Monday, June 13, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST.

Release Time

Due to Geographical Locations Release Dates and Time may vary for each Country. Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM 13 June Central Daylight Time: 11 AM 13 June Eastern Daylight Time: 12:00 Noon 13 June British Summer Time: 5 PM 13 June

Where to Read

All the latest Upcoming and previous chapters of Rent a Girlfriend can be read online through Shonen magazine.

Stay Updated With Us. RAJERC.Com

Dont Miss! 

Latest Updates