‘Spy x Family’ Episode 2 Release Date & Time

‘Spy x Family’ Spy x Family has made its debut, and the anime is already promising to become one of the hottest releases of Crunchyroll’s spring 2022 season.

Arrow

Spy x Family Episode 2 Loid and Anya will need to find a mother to join their family in Spy x Family Episode 2, but when does it come out?

Spy x Family Released New installments are broadcast in Japan every Saturday at 11 p.m., and they’ll come to Crunchyroll and Hulu shortly after. 

Spy x Family Release Date That means viewers can expect the Forger family’s next adventure on April 16.

– Pacific Time: 8:30 a.m.  PT(April 16) – Central Time: 10:30 a.m CT(April 16) – Eastern Time: 11:30 a.m. EST(April 16) – Greenwich Mean Time: 3:30 p.m.  GMT(April 16) – Indian Time: 05:30 PM IST(April 17)

ReleaseDate by Country

Watch Episode - 1 Watch Spy x Family Episode - 1 English dub Freely Avilable on Youtube ..

Blue Rings
Multiple Blue Rings

Next Story

Yellow Wavy Line