Spy x Family Episode 3 Release Date & Time

‘Spy x Family’ Spy x Family episode two introduced a new character named Yor Briar. Her screen debut made fans more excited as she will act as Anya’s mother to help her get into the prestigious academy.

Arrow

Spy x Family Released Now that the Forgers are together, fans are excited to know what happens next in Spy x Family episode 3.

Spy x Family Release Date The Third episode of Spy x Family will be released on Saturday, April 23, 2022

In Japan, the episode will be available at 11:00 PM PST – Pacific Time: 8:30 AM PT  – Central Time: 10:30 AM CT – Eastern Time: 11:30 AM EST – UK Time: 4:30 PM GMT

ReleaseDate by Country

Watch Episode - 3 Watch Spy x Family Episode - 3 English dub Just Released

Latest Update

Latest Update

Blue Rings
Multiple Blue Rings

Next Story

Yellow Wavy Line