Spy x Family Episode 4 Release Date & Time

Spy x Family has made its debut, and the anime is already promising to become one of the hottest releases of Crunchyroll’s spring 2022 season.

Arrow

‘Spy x Family’ Overview

‘Spy x Family’ Overview

Episode 4 of Spy x Family is scheduled to air on 30th April 2022, at 11:00 PM JST in Japan, and they’ll come to Crunchyroll and Hulu shortly after. 

Spy x Family Episode 4 Released

That means viewers can expect the Forger family’s next adventure on April 30.

Spy x Family Release Date

Spy x Family Release Date

– Pacific Time: 6 AM PDT (30th April 2022) Central Time: 8 AM CDT (30th April 2022) – Eastern Time: 9 AM EST (30th April 2022) – British Time: 2 PM BST (30th April 2022) – Indian Time: 6:30 PM IST (30th April 2022)

ReleaseDate by Country

ReleaseDate by Country

Watch Episode - 3 Watch Spy x Family Episode - 3 English dub Just Released

Latest Update

Latest Update

Blue Rings
Multiple Blue Rings
Off-White Arrow

Next Story

Blue Rings
Multiple Blue Rings
Off-White Arrow

Check Out